My final presentation: Human Nature, the impact of this class on my work

For my final presentation, I wrote a paper which I will present to the class along with a power point that describes how this course has influenced my ideas and concepts about my artwork and contributed to my most recent project, my senior exhibition. Hopefully my presentation will work sort of like an artist’s talk, I’ll read my paper aloud and switch through the slides accordingly. Below I have posted the link to my sliderocket, and additionally I will come back and post my paper on googledocs once I have added my citations and all that jazz.

My slides:

http://portal.sliderocket.com/CRORK/B51CD222-E617-42D5-ADDC-C56CB250168E

My doc:

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1AsRh3R93BR_aFmjA30sHpu-7ITcIjLMiMJdgyRhs90Y/edit

One thought on “My final presentation: Human Nature, the impact of this class on my work

Leave a Reply

