Weekend Announcements

Happy weekend, everyone.  I hope you all are gearing up for another transitional week in our National Parks course.  Here are a few announcements for our next class.

1.  Please see the posts below for links to our primary and secondary reading for this week.  You can read these texts online in a number of places; I’ve provided links to what I consider to be the most convenient.  I apologize that I don’t have a .PDF, but in future weeks, most of our readings will be in .PDF

2. Remember that Monday, September 17 marks the first checkpoint for the class! Many of you have yet to write a blog post.  Do get in touch with Kelly or me if you have any questions.

3.  That’s it!

Leave a Reply

